watercolor painting

I love painting and I also really love houses (see my Pinterest), so I loved the idea of painting a house!

Fall House

This is my second attempt at watercolor painting a house. I came up with the design, but in the future I will look at a reference picture. I wanted something small, cute, and fall themed. This was the result and I like how it came out. I really enjoyed painting this subject and plan on doing more in the future! I’m thinking a house decorated for Christmas. Or, maybe a gingerbread house. That would be the cutest!

Grigarious

Leave a Reply

