november favorites

November is one of my favorite months and these are some of my most favored items for last month

 

November Favorites

 

 

To begin with, I love candles! Last month I was using Fresh Balsam by Bath and Body Works a lot. If you love the smell of a real Christmas tree, then you will love this candle. Also, Apple Pumpkin by Yankee Candle is a forever favorite of mine.

Beauty products that are relatively new to me that I’ve been loving are the Better Than Sex Mascara by Too Faced and the Lorac Pro Matte Pallet. Milani’s Romantic Rose blush and Freeman’s Charcoal Mask aren’t new to me, but I still have been loving them this month!

Other random favorites include a chunky black scarf. It goes with everything, is cozy, and super soft. I know a lot of people love the Pumpkin Spice Latte from Starbucks, but for me it’s all about the Salted Caramel Mocha!

Lastly, a music favorite. I discovered this band from my sister, but I cannot stop listening to them I swear! Love them! Check them out on Spotify

Grigarious

Leave a Reply

